cbd-banniere
The best offers on the internet

THE N°1 ONLINE CBD GUIDE

Miister CBD compares and tests the best cannabidiol-based products for you while giving you its opinion on CBD's online stores. Find legal CBD of superior quality at the best price and have it delivered to your home!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE BEST OFFERS TO BUY CBD

OUR TOP 10 CBD ONLINE SHOPS

Top Deal 1 Naturicious Review: The expert of 100% organic CBD oils
9.7
Top Deal 2 Dr.HempMe Review: The most famous CBD shop made in Ireland
9.7
Top Deal 3 Herb Approach Review: The #1 online dispensary for medical cannabis in Canada
9.7
4 Endoca Review: the international leader in CBD oil 100% natural
9.6
Productor 5 Sensi Seeds Review: The largest Seed Bank in Europe
9.5
Our choice 6 Canvory Review: The perfect CBD supplier for our readers
9.5
Productor 7 Cannadorra Review: Buy your CBD directly from the producer
9.5
Top Deal 8 Avengarde Review: Innovative products from Switzerland
9.4
Our choice 9 Formula Swiss Review: High-quality & 100% organic CBD products from Switzerland
9
Productor 10 Weed Seed Shop Review: The cheapest seeds and high quality CBD oil
8.6
LOGO-HOME

WHO IS MIISTER CBD?

If there is a double “i” for “miister”, it is because this gentleman has a double-face. Created by two enthusiasts, Miister CBD is the ideal guide to buy cannabidiol on the internet. Miister CBD is also an inspector since he is constantly looking for, and testing, the best brands and sellers on the internet. Therefore, it is thanks to his advice, but also reviews and ratings, that you will be able to order your CBD with the best conditions. Serenity and quality are the keywords of Miister CBD!

HAVE YOUR ORDER DELIVERED TO ALL ENGLISH-SPEAKING COUNTRIES

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR SPECIAL SHOPPING GUIDE FOR YOUR COUNTRY

DO WANT TO BUY CBD ONLINE?

THE BEST CBD PRODUCTS

CBD OILS

DISCOVER

CBD VAPE OILS

DISCOVER

BECAUSE OUR READERS ARE OUR PRIORITY

DISCOVER THE UNIQUE VALUES OF MIISTER CBD

QUALITY

Miister CBD makes a focused point of presenting you with superior quality cannabidiol products. By testing these top brand products, we are able to guide you towards a purchase that will not disappoint you.

OBJECTIVITY

All reviews written on our site are objective and our opinions are our own. Ratings are assigned according to very specific criteria to provide you with a better shopping experience.

SECURITY

Our site only highlights reliable sellers who have a strong reputation. Your payments will be secured and your orders safe. Miister CBD is a guarantee against scams.

ORGANIC

Miister CBD highlights the sellers with organic label. We want to encourage the natural production of hemp and the organic production of CBD for consumption that protects your health and the planet.

WHAT IS THE CBD?

CBD, more commonly known as “cannabidiol”, is a molecule of the cannabinoid family present in a well-known plant: hemp. Once extracted and sometimes processed, CBD is used for recreational as well as therapeutic purposes. Indeed, unlike THC, CBD is not psychoactive and therefore does not act directly on the brain. On the other hand, cannabidiol has for example anti inflammatory, analgesic, and anti-stress properties.

PRODUCTOR

CANVORY

BECAUSE IT IS POSSIBLE TO PAY LESS FOR YOUR CBD

OUR TOP 3 BEST PROMOTIONAL CODES

Shop CBD

Cannadorra

WHICH ARE OUR SELECTION CRITERIA?

In order to offer you quality but, above all, objective reviews, Miister CBD strives to follow a very precise scoring grid in order to deliver its opinion on cannabidiol sellers. Ergonomics of the purchasing platform, diversity and quality of products, payment methods, delivery times, customer service, and promotions, we assign a complete final evaluation on the online store. Feel free to comment on our reviews and give us your opinion.

HOW TO CHOOSE YOUR CBD PRODUCT?

Before ordering your cannabidiol product, you must know your needs, your desires, but also how you want to use it. There are many different items such as oils, e-liquids, creams, crystals, resins, infusions, or flowers. You will then have to find out about the quality of the products and the brand. The extraction and manufacturing methods also need to be taken into account, especially if you are looking for an organic product.

Shop CBD

Naturicious

DIY CBD: CREATE YOUR OWN DESIRES

Doing it yourself is quite trendy these days. That’s why we offer you a guide to transform and create your own CBD products. This practice is very widespread for oils and e-liquids. We therefore provide you with all the tools you need to succeed in your own engagements. Furthermore, you’ll discover recipes and smart tips for using your CBD in food and beverages.

OUR READERS LOVE

FIND THE BEST TESTS & REVIEWS

Top Deal
Top Deal
Top Deal
Top Seller
Top Deal
Our choice
Productor

SUBSCRIBE TO @MIISTERCBD

FOLLOW OUR NEWS ON SOCIAL MEDIA

MiisterCBD
Logo

cbd-banniere
Les meilleures offres du web

Le guide N°1 du CBD en ligne

Miister CBD compare et test pour vous les meilleurs produits à base de cannabidiol tout en vous donnant son avis sur les boutiques en ligne de CBD. Trouvez du CBD légal au meilleur prix et de qualité supérieure pour le faire livrer chez vous !

Profitez des meilleures offres pour acheter du CBD

NOTRE TOP 10 DES BOUTIQUES DE CBD EN LIGNE

Choix Rédac 1 Avis sur Mama Kana : vos fleurs de CBD livrées dans les petits pots de Mamie
CHOIX N°1 2 Saveurs-CBD : une marque bio à la française et aux saveurs généreuses
Top Vendeur 3 Avis sur 420 Green Road : le leader francophone du CBD aux prix imbattables
Top Vendeur 4 Notre avis sur La Ferme du CBD : le spécialiste du cannabis légal en France
Top Vendeur 5 Avis sur Weedy : le leader des livraisons rapides de CBD en Europe
Top Vendeur 6 Achat-CBD-Suisse.com Avis : spécialiste des fleurs et des produits 100 % Suisses
7 Swiss Made Weed : Notre avis sur la boutique de CBD « made in Swiss ».
8 La Maison de la Graine : notre avis sur l’une des meilleures boutiques françaises
9 CDuCBD : notre avis sur la boutique francilienne de CBD naturel
10 YummyWeed : du CBD Luxembourgeois en livraison express
LOGO-HOME

QUI EST MIISTER CBD ?

S’il y un double « i » pour « miister », c’est parce que ce monsieur possède une double-face. Créé par deux passionnés, Miister CBD est le guide idéal pour acheter du cannabidiol sur internet. Miister CBD est aussi un inspecteur puisqu’il s’occupe constamment de rechercher ou de tester les plus grandes marques et les meilleurs vendeurs sur internet. C’est donc grâce à des conseils, mais aussi des revues et des notations, que vous allez pouvoir commander votre CBD dans les meilleures conditions. Sérénité et qualité sont les maîtres mots de Miister CBD !

×
CLIQUEZ ICI POUR RECEVOIR NOTRE NEWSLETTER & CODES PROMOS EXCLUSIFS

FAITES VOUS LIVRER DANS TOUS LES PAYS FRANCOPHONES

PROFITEZ DE NOTRE GUIDE D'ACHAT SPÉCIAL POUR VOTRE PAYS

ENVIE D'ACHETER DU CBD EN LIGNE ?

LES MEILLEURS PRODUITS CBD

GRAINES DE CBD

DECOUVRIR

PRODUITS AU CBD BIO

DECOUVRIR

FLEURS DE CBD

DECOUVRIR

HUILES DE CBD

DECOUVRIR

E-LIQUIDES CBD

DECOUVRIR

PARCE QUE NOS LECTEURS SONT NOTRE PRIORITÉ

DÉCOUVREZ LES VALEURS UNIQUES DE MIISTER CBD

QUALITE

Miister CBD met un point d'honneur à vous présenter des produits au cannabidiol de qualité supérieure. En testant ces produits de grande marque, nous sommes capables de vous orienter vers un achat qui ne vous décevra pas.

OBJECTIVITE

Toutes les revues rédigées sur notre site sont objectives et nos opinions n'engagent que nous. Les notes sont attribuées selon des critères très précis pour vous proposer une meilleure expérience d'achat.

SECURITE

Notre site met seulement en avant des vendeurs fiables qui possèdent une réputation certaine. Vos paiements seront sécurisés et vos commandes assurées. Miister CBD est une garantie contre les arnaques.

BIO

Miister CBD met en avant les vendeurs avec le label Bio. Nous souhaitons inciter la production naturelle du chanvre ainsi que la fabrication biologique du CBD pour une consommation qui préserve votre santé et la planète.

QU'EST-CE QUE LE CBD ?

Le CBD, plus communément appelé « cannabidiol » est une molécule de la famille des cannabinoïdes présente dans une plante bien connue : le chanvre. Une fois extrait et parfois transformé, le CBD est utilisé à des fins récréatives, mais aussi thérapeutiques. En effet, à l’inverse du THC, le CBD n’est pas psychoactif et n’agit donc pas directement sur le cerveau. Par contre, le cannabidiol a par exemple, des vertus antiflammatoires, antalgiques, et anti-stress.

FOURNISSEUR

SAVEURS CBD

PARCE QU'IL EST POSSIBLE DE PAYER VOTRE CBD MOINS CHER

NOTRE TOP 3 DES MEILLEURS CODES PROMOTIONNELS

1 Avis sur CBDologic : les meilleurs laboratoires réunis sur une seule boutique
2 Swiss Made Weed : Notre avis sur la boutique de CBD « made in Swiss ».
Top Vendeur 3 Notre avis sur La Ferme du CBD : le spécialiste du cannabis légal en France

BOUTIQUE CBD

LA FERME DU CBD

QUELS SONT NOS CRITERES DE SELECTION ?

Afin de vous offrir des revues de qualité, mais surtout objectives, Miister CBD s’efforce de suivre une grille de notation bien précise afin de délivrer son avis sur les vendeurs de cannabidiol. Ergonomie de la plateforme d’achat, diversité et qualité des produits, moyens de paiement, délais de livraison, service client, ou encore les promotions, nous attribuons un avis final complet sur la boutique en ligne. N’hésitez pas non plus à commenter notre avis et à nous donner votre opinion.

Nos lecteurs adorent

RETROUVEZ NOS DERNIERS TESTS & AVIS

COMMENT CHOISIR VOTRE PRODUIT CBD ?

Avant de commander votre produit à base de cannabidiol, vous devez connaître vos besoins, vos envies, mais aussi la façon dont vous souhaitez l’utiliser. Il existe de nombreux articles différentes comme les huiles, les e-liquides, les crèmes, les cristaux, les résines, les infusions, ou encore les fleurs. Il faudra ensuite vous renseigner sur la qualité des produits et de la marque. Les méthodes d’extraction et de fabrications sont aussi à prendre en compte, notamment si vous êtes à la recherche d’un produit bio.

FOURNISSEUR CBD

ACHAT CBD SUISSE

BOUTIQUE CBD

WEEDY

DIY CBD : CRÉEZ VOUS-MÊME VOS ENVIES

Le fait-maison est plutôt tendance de nos jours. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons un guide pour transformer et créer vous-même vos produits à base de CBD. Cette pratique est très répandue en ce qui concerne les huiles et les e-liquides. Nous mettons donc à votre disposition tous les outils pour réussir vos propres envies. Qui plus est, vous découvrirez des recettes et des conseils malins pour utiliser votre CBD notamment dans la nourriture ou les boissons.

ABONNEZ-VOUS A @MIISTERCBD

SUIVEZ NOTRE ACTUALITÉ SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

MiisterCBD
Logo